Kollegium

Zum Kollegium der Grundschule Josef gehören im Schuljahr 2019/20

23 Lehrerinnen und eine Lehramtsanwärterin.

Schulleiterin:          Sabine Peters (E-mail: s.peters@paderborn.de )

stell. Schulleiterin: Margot Gau (E-mail: m.gau@paderborn.de)

 

Kollegium 2019/20 (Stand 16.03.2020)

Ansahl sansahl1@lspb.de
Boxberger ———
Brouwers bbrouwe1@lspb.de
Gau mgau1@lspb.de
Gradiska sgradis1@lspb.de
Hellwig bhellwi1@lspb.de
Hermes bhermes2@lspb.de
Hoke rhoke1@lspb.de
Huber vhuber1@lspb.de
Huschen bhusche1@lspb.de
Janello kjanello1@lspb.de
Kersting ckersti1@lspb.de
Kolthammer jkoltha2@lspb.de
Leontaris-Behr sleonta1@lspb.de
Nolte anolte1@lspb.de
Peters speters3@lspb.de
Prycia ——-
Rövekamp iroevek1@lspb.de
Rudolphi crudol2@lspb.de
Saake csaake1@lspb.de
Saschek masasche1@lspb.de
Wölfer dwoelfe1@lspb.de
Wüstefeld awueste1@lspb.de
Zeipert lzeiper1@lspb.de